The Poetry Project is very grateful for the continued support of our funders:

Atlantic Philanthropies; Axe-Houghton Foundation; City Lights Publishers; The Destina Foundation; Dr. Gerald J. & Dorothy R. Friedman Foundation, Inc.; Jerome Foundation; Leaves of Grass Fund; Low Road Foundation; Network for Good; Poets & Writers, Inc.; *Anonymous Donors; Harold & Angela Appel; Russell Banks; Martin Beeler; David Berrigan & Sarah Locke; Mei Mei Berssenbrugge & Richard Tuttle; Rosemary Carroll; Cassie Carter; Steve Clay; Todd Colby; Peggy DeCoursey; Don DeLillo & Barbara Bennet; Rackstraw Downes; Ruth Eisenberg; Stephen Facey; Raymond Foye; Mimi Gross; John S. Hall; Jane Dalrymple-Hollo; Kristine Hsu; Ada & Alex Katz; Mushka Kochan; Susan Landers & Natasha Dwyer, Katy Lederer; Constance Lewallen; Glenn Ligon; Gillian McCain & Jim Marshall; Jonathan Morrill & Jennifer Firestone; Eileen Myles; Elinor Nauen & Johnny Stanton; Eugene O’Brien; Ron & Pat Padgett; Lucas Reiner & Maude Winchester; John Sampas; Luc Sante; Simon Schuchat; Maximilian and Deborah Stone; Susie Timmons; Jo Ann Wasserman; Sylvie & June Weiser Berrigan; David Wilk; The Estate of Kenneth Koch; members of The Poetry Project; and other individual contributors. The Poetry Project’s programs and publications are made possible, in part, with public funds from The National Endowment for the Arts. The Poetry Project’s programming is made possible by the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Andrew Cuomo and the New York State Legislature. The Poetry Project’s programs are supported, in part, by public funds from the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs, in partnership with the City Council.

Screen shot 2014-05-30 at 3.10.21 PM