The Poetry Project

4pm - 5pm

VIDEOS & PERFORMANCES by Vanessa Dion Fletcher; Alisha Mascarenhas; Joey Yearous-Algozin; Filip Marinovich; Ru Puro; Sophia Dahlin; Lee Ann Brown; Logan February; Paul Legault; Lucas de Lima; Michael Gottlieb; and Stephon Lawrence.

Artists retain rights to all respective works.

The 48th Annual New Year's Day Marathon