The Poetry Project

Welcome to The Poetry Project

Featuring: Sasha Banks, DéLana R.A. Dameron, Noelle de la Paz, Bryn Evans, Vincent Katz, Anthony Thomas Lombardi, Alisha Mascarenhas, Rachelle Rahmé, imogen xtian smith, and Xime Izquierdo Ugaz y Edua Restrepo-Castaño

The Poetry Project is delighted to see our community grow, welcoming a new cohort of Emerge-Surface-Be Fellows, new board members, and a new staff member this fall! We look forward to sharing more of their work with you in the coming season, and to introducing you to our new curatorial fellows soon too!