The Poetry Project

Upcoming Events

Spring 2022 Curatorial Statements

The Poetry Project is committed to making our event programming inclusive and accessible for individuals with different experiences, and are continuously working to improve and expand upon accessibility measures. Our online broadcasts feature live transcription and are presented on broadcasts compatible with most screen readers. If you have a question about either of these resources, or an accessibility measure we haven't described, please contact us at rm@poetryproject.org.

Friday, May 20

Wednesday, May 25

Thursday, May 26

Friday, May 27

Tuesday, May 31

Thursday, June 2

Friday, June 3

Wednesday, June 8

Saturday, June 11

Saturday, June 18

Sunday, June 19

Thursday, June 23

Past Events