The Poetry Project

Upcoming Events

The Poetry Project is committed to making our event programming inclusive and accessible for individuals with different experiences, and are continuously working to improve and expand upon accessibility measures. Our online broadcasts feature live transcription and are presented on broadcasts compatible with most screen readers. If you have a question about either of these resources, or an accessibility measure we haven't described, please contact us at rm@poetryproject.org.

A note from The Poetry Project on COVID-19

Wednesday, March 3

Monday, March 8

Tuesday, March 9

Monday, March 15

Tuesday, March 16

Wednesday, March 17

Thursday, March 18

Friday, March 19

Thursday, March 25

Wednesday, March 31

Thursday, April 1

Wednesday, April 7

Thursday, April 8

Tuesday, April 13

Wednesday, April 14

Thursday, April 15

Friday, April 16

Wednesday, April 28

Thursday, April 29

Friday, April 30

Thursday, May 6

Thursday, May 13

Monday, May 17

Wednesday, May 19

Thursday, May 20

Wednesday, May 26

Friday, May 28

Thursday, June 10

Friday, June 25

Past Events