The Poetry Project

Upcoming Events

The Poetry Project is committed to making our event programming inclusive and accessible for individuals with different experiences, and are continuously working to improve and expand upon accessibility measures. Our online broadcasts feature live transcription and are presented on broadcasts compatible with most screen readers. If you have a question about either of these resources, or an accessibility measure we haven't described, please contact us at rm@poetryproject.org.

A note from The Poetry Project on COVID-19

Thursday, May 13

Sunday, May 16

Monday, May 17

Wednesday, May 19

Thursday, May 20

Friday, May 21

Saturday, May 22

Wednesday, May 26

Friday, May 28

Monday, June 7

Thursday, June 10

Wednesday, June 16

Friday, June 25

Past Events